Find It Fast!

Latest Events

Mon Apr 23 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Earth Day Celebrations
Wed Apr 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
District Review
Fri Apr 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Jump Rope 4 Heart Kickoff Assembly
Mon May 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Education Week
Tue May 08 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Education Week
Wed May 09 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Education Week
Thu May 10 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Education Week
Fri May 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Education Week
Fri May 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
PA Day
Mon May 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Victoria Day Stat

Follow Us on Twitter

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.

Coe Hill School

5629 Highway 620, Coe Hill, Ontario
Canada K0L 1P0
Phone: +1 613 337-5711
Fax: +1 613 337-5744
coehill@hpedsb.on.ca
HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca
www.hpedsb.on.ca
Bell Times: 8:50 - 3:10

P:  Corrina Massey
S: Colleen DeMille

T: Lucille Kyle

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.ca


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 16 guests and no members online

Mobile Version | Standard Version