Find It Fast!

Latest Events

Wed Feb 21 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Thu Feb 22 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Fri Feb 23 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Sat Feb 24 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Sun Feb 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Mon Feb 26 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Tue Feb 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Wed Feb 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Thu Mar 01 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Fri Mar 02 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays

Follow Us on Twitter

HPEDSB Links

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Coe Hill School

5629 Highway 620, Coe Hill, Ontario
Canada K0L 1P0
Phone: +1 613 337-5711
Fax: +1 613 337-5744
coehill@hpedsb.on.ca
HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca
www.hpedsb.on.ca
Bell Times: 8:50 - 3:10

P:  Corrina Massey
S: Colleen DeMille

T: Lucille Kyle

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.ca


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 35 guests and no members online

Mobile Version | Standard Version