Find It Fast!

Latest Events

Mon Dec 11 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Santa's Workshop
Tue Dec 12 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Santa's Workshop
Mon Dec 18 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Festive Feast 12:00pm
Wed Dec 20 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Festive Assembly & Terrific Kid
Mon Dec 25 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Tue Dec 26 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Wed Dec 27 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Thu Dec 28 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Fri Dec 29 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays
Sat Dec 30 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Christmas Holidays

Follow Us on Twitter

HPEDSB Links

Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Coe Hill School

5629 Highway 620, Coe Hill, Ontario
Canada K0L 1P0
Phone: +1 613 337-5711
Fax: +1 613 337-5744
coehill@hpedsb.on.ca
HPEDSB
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario
Canada K8N 3L3
Toll-free: +1 800 267-4350
General Email: information@hpedsb.on.ca
www.hpedsb.on.ca
Bell Times: 8:50 - 3:10

P:  Corrina Massey
S: Colleen DeMille

T: Lucille Kyle

Student transportation
Toll-free: +1 866 569-6638
Phone: +1 613 354-1981
Fax: +1 613 354-1279
Url: www.triboard.ca


© Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board, 2007. All rights reserved.

Status Center

We have 2 guests and no members online

Mobile Version | Standard Version